Our Team

Our Team

Cecilia Rague Kaisha
Chief Executive officer
Head of Trade credit
cecilia.rague-kaisha@underwritingafrica.com
Adam Mugi
Principal officer/
Technical Manager
adam.mugi@underwritingafrica.com
Kathryn Devos
Director,
Admin and Micro-health
kathryn.devos@underwritingafrica.com
David Adera
Assistant credit analyst
david.adera@underwritingafrica.com
Mwangi Kariuki
Director, Marketing and strategy
mwangi.kariuki@underwritingafrica.com
Judith Ngonyo
Assistant credit analyst
judith.ngonyo@underwritingafrica.com